GRC riders in Pennyglen TT result Glasgow Road Club WOSCA RR Result
Jun 212014

Euan Pope finished 3rd in today’s Hugh Dornan Memorial Road Race held on the Roseneath circuit that takes in the Whistlefield climb. This event used to be held at the start of the season, the first big race on the Scottish calendar. It has been moved to the sunnier climes of the Scottish summer and forms part of the WOSCA road race series which excludes Elite and 1st category riders.

1 Jason Roberts Glasgow Whls
2 Ryan Fenwick The Rigmar Racers
3 Euan Pope Glasgow Road Club
4 Lewis Grieve Spokes Racing Team
5 Jack Barrett The Rigmar Racers
6 Kevin Barclay TheBicycleWorks
7 Bradley Stokes Pedal Power RT
8 David Griffiths Glasgow Whls
9 Andrew Hale Speg – Project 51
10 Finlay Young The Rigmar Racers
11 Edward Addis
12 Keith Laird Team Thomsons Cycles
13 Neill Kemp Glasgow Nightingale CC
14 Philip Trodden The Rigmar Racers
15 Alastair McNicol
16 Aidan Quinn Speg – Project 51
17 Jordan Doig Pedal Power RT
18 Lewis Oliphant Velo Club Edinburgh
19 Jonathan Davey Edinburgh RC
20 Veli-Matti Raikkonen Granite City RT

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.